STEEMIT: I’m loving the new Rewards Pool and it appears so do many others..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT REWARDS POOL


Following the recent Hard Fork on 31st March 2017 which incorporated the restructuring of the rewards to a 7 day period, I just wanted to share with you that I am loving this new rewards pool and it appears so do many others..!!

For me it's all about SCALABILITY and if it means extending the rewards period to accommodate the growth in New Users it gets my approval without any shadow of doubt.

SCALABILITY 

For the ones who missed a recent video I blogged on this subject here is the link.....

STEEMIT: Great news following yesterday's successful Hard Fork. Keep Calm & Carry On Blogging..!!

Published on Mar 31, 2017

Description: News following yesterday's successful Hard Fork of the STEEM/STEEMIT Blockchain, realigning the Reward Structure for future scalability.


Latest data on the number of Daily Transactions including: Blogs, Votes, Comments, New Accounts, to name but a selection suggests that others agree with me.

It's all about SCALABILITY..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I just wanted to say I am happy with new rewards pool too ;)

I agree with you

I am very new, so I have no idea what the previous rewards pool was like. As it stands this is all I've known, and even so I still quite enjoy it. [:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77