STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that yesterday saw another spike in the number of Blogs Published averaging 1 EVERY 10 SECONDS..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

BLOGS PUBLISHED PER DAY (2017) - Chart


BLOGS PUBLISHED PER DAY (2017) - Screen



I am pleased to announce that yesterday saw another spike in the number of Blogs Published at no fewer than 8,845 Blogs.

These 8,845 Blogs equate to approximately 1 EVERY 10 SECONDS..!!

Just think about that for a moment, 1 BLOG EVERY 10 SECONDS..!!

Count to 10 and another Blog would have been published on STEEMIT, or to put it another way, by the time you have read this Blog ANOTHER FIVE would most likely have been published..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Thanks for statistic and hard job
1 EVERY 10 SECONDS..!! Really is so Great
Wish you a great day

@stephenkendal You're really into numbers aren't you? Can u shortly explain if the community will grow the price of steem will increase as well due to the increase of steemians?

Cheers,

Ernst

That's good :)

thanks for the stats.Together we grow
@follow I follow

Numbers do not lie, If you can do another post that explains how this numbers work and how this would improve steem, I will be so glad to read across it.
thanks...

I've gone almost all in on STEEM. Hope it pays off :)

People are really starting to notice

That could be my fault lol, I think I did 7 yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64