STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that yesterday saw another spike in New Accounts with no fewer than 2,755 Accounts Registered..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT ACCOUNTS - 2017 (Chart)



I am pleased to announce that yesterday saw another spike in New Accounts registered on STEEMIT with no fewer than 2,755 Accounts Registered..!!

+1,000 PER DAY

This spike in New Accounts registered shifts the trend in New Accounts being registered to above +1,000 per day and increases the year end target to +387,000..!!


STEEMIT ACCOUNTS - 2017 (Screen)



Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

This is a great news to all of us. Cheers!

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

it seems like the snowball is finally moving :)

Good!! the price will follow! (probably)

This is crazy I wonder how long this hype lasts...

Let us see where Steem will go! 😀

Well I may have had something to do with that as I had 4 of my friends create accounts yesterday! Lol. Just doing my part.

Love to see this.

That's awesome!

That's awesome! Is there anyway to filter this data to show from where in the world all this people are coming from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75