STEEMIT: Daily Transactions continue to strengthen as the 100dMA hits 103,705..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in steemit •  last year

DAILY TRANSACTIONS - CHART

100dMA (100 Day Simple Moving Average - Red Line) = 103,705

DAILY TRANSACTIONS - SCREEN


No. of Days Steemit has been live = 332 Days

Total number of Transactions recorded on the Blockchain =  22,538,636 Transactions

100dMA = 103,705 Transactions

50dMA = 106,817 Transactions

10dMA = 133,694 Transactions


Last 30 days of Daily Transactions

Fri-20-Jan-17 = 135,269 

Sat-21-Jan-17 = 127,958 

Sun-22-Jan-17 = 122,511 

Mon-23-Jan-17 = 136,768 

Tue-24-Jan-17 = 112,527 

Wed-25-Jan-17 = 94,699 

Thu-26-Jan-17 = 97,135 

Fri-27-Jan-17 = 92,070 

Sat-28-Jan-17 = 84,828 

Sun-29-Jan-17 = 80,694 

Mon-30-Jan-17 = 124,290 

Tue-31-Jan-17 = 174,173 

Wed-01-Feb-17 = 142,001 

Thu-02-Feb-17 = 91,775 

Fri-03-Feb-17 = 83,722 

Sat-04-Feb-17 = 84,171 

Sun-05-Feb-17 = 90,262 

Mon-06-Feb-17 = 105,063 

Tue-07-Feb-17 = 109,426 

Wed-08-Feb-17 = 107,620 

Thu-09-Feb-17 = 110,544 

Fri-10-Feb-17 = 108,670 

Sat-11-Feb-17 = 130,647 

Sun-12-Feb-17 = 141,950 

Mon-13-Feb-17 = 169,790 

Tue-14-Feb-17 = 148,905 

Wed-15-Feb-17 = 149,677 

Thu-16-Feb-17 = 122,979 

Fri-17-Feb-17 = 132,511 

Sat-18-Feb-17 = 121,263 


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  trending

All right Stephen,
I am trying to absorb all this data....
(grabs a double espresso)

Frank

Can we get votes and active users?

·

Sure, you can get whatever you want. That's what makes Steemit so unique and the envy of its rivals. Everything is transpatent on the Blockchain and for all to see. Stephen

stephen have you tried to use the markdown

DATENumber of Transactions
Fri-20-Jan-17135,269
Sat-21-Jan-17127,958
·

Thanks for the tip I will look at this next time. Stephen