STEEMIT: Currently 72% of people think STEEM & STEEMIT is something more Powerful than a Blogging Tool, Cryptocurrency or Social Media Site..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

TWITTER POLL - 72% think it is "...Something more Powerful..!!"



A couple of days ago I tabled a poll on Twitter and I thought I would just share with you the latest results.

To recap, I was inspired to do the poll after I had a conversation with a good friend I met up with while I was away last week.

As mentioned when I first made the poll, he was fully aware of Bitcoin, Crypotocurrencies, Steem and Steemit, though not a holder or user of any.

It was after about an hour of talking to him that the penny suddenly dropped for him and he suddenly asked this very simply question.....".....is STEEM and STEEMIT ....a Blogging Tool? ....a Cryptocurrency? ....a Social Media Site? ....or Something more Powerful?"

Here is the link to the Twitter poll.... https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/870918327065083905


I must admit I am not surprised that "...something more powerful..!!" is leading the poll.


Thanks again for reading and thank you to everyone who has participated in the poll so far.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

I am one of those 72% that believe that Steem and Steemit are something more powerful than blogging, cryptocurrency and social media. It is freedom to all areas of Life.


I found this post informative, and I have shared it on Twitter https://twitter.com/MrLucasHunter/status/871685203118501888

AWESOME..!! Thanks for sharing this on Twitter. Stephen

MrLucasHunter Abolade Lucas tweeted @ 05 Jun 2017 - 11:08 UTC

TWITTER POLL - 72% think it is "...Something more Powerful..!!" by @StephenPKendal

steemit.com/steemit/@steph… / https://t.co/TVKBFC161Y

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Will I feel that way I am a bit surprised that it's 72%. Great! Thanks

Steemit: The only Platform that stands a fair chance of bringing down the big daddy of Social Media aka Facebook.

Don't tell me they will co-exist ;)

Totally agree with that! It is and will be something more powerfull!

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 03 Jun 2017 - 08:21 UTC

"...is $STEEM and #STEEMIT.."

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Nice but the answer is all of the above hehe..

@stephenkendal I'm not sure if I tweeted this out as I'm not much of a tweeter, but after I signed up for Steemit I remembered I had a twitter account that I started ages ago, but I didn't use it much because I didn't know what the heck I was doing with it. I don't know how to retweet, but I will if I can figure it out. (I'm thinking you have to have someone follow you to make an impact, and I don't think I have very many following me on twitter.

Anyhow, I hope I haven't broken the internet!


SDG


This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64