STEEMIT: As I fast approach my 1st Year Anniversary on Steemit I wanted to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU today as I hit my 7,000th post..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

7,000th Post

7000 Post.png

As I fast approach my 1st Year Anniversary on Steemit, today I hit my 7,000th post..!!

What a truly amazing experience it has been so far on STEEMIT.

First of all, I would like to thank each and every one of you for your tremendous and overwhelming support of my Blog and especially the support of #promo-uk.

These last 11 months have been the BEST Social Media experience I have had on any Social Media Platform over the last +10 years and for this I cannot thank you all enough.

Regular Readers of my Blog will know, that for me, STEEMIT has to be nothing less than a 5 - 7 year project and considering we have achieved so much in the first 16 months is a total credit to: Ned, Dan, The Developers and most importantly to you guys in the Community.

From the second I saw STEEMIT I knew it was going to be extra special, but I didn't think it was going to be this special so fast.

I am so excited and looking forward to what the remainder of 2017 and 2018 will bring, as these next 18 months will lay the path for 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022..!!

Once again, a MASSIVE THANK YOU to each and every one of you for making this a once in lifetime opportunity.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

That is a massive number of posts and comments in one year. Your tenacity, dedication are an inspiration to myself and I'm sure many other Steemians. WEll done and Happy Steemiversary

Thank you. I appreciate your support. Stephen

I like this good job @stephel kendal 👍💪💪💪

wow...re-steemed...and congrats

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

Congrats! And thank you for being such a great promoter of Steemit

Thank you. It's my pleasure. Promoting something you believe in is easy and promoting something like Steemit is a dream come true..!! Stephen

I was thinking about using an #anniversary tag for my SteemIt anniversary post. I know a lot of Steemians are coming up on their one year anniversary on SteemIt, it seems there should be a special tag for it.

What do you think? Do you plan to use a special tag for your anniversary post?

Have a fantastic weekend!
And thank you for your dedication in promoting SteemIt!

Steem on,
Mike

Congratulation and thanks for your great content. Looking always forward to your next post.

Thank you. Stephen

7000 posts of great quality in 1 year!! That must be a record haha it's an inspiration for new users like me, cheers :D

Awesome what a journey my friend. Thank you for all you have done so far to help build and provide massive value to the community. It is because of people like you why I joined just a little over a month ago and now put my heart into all of my posts to help others.

What to say but sincere congratulations!
Although it's in the way just a documentary post, I believe it would lift up many (new and old Steemit members).

Congratulations on your first anniversary almost up ... I just reread and saw that it is in 1 month ...7000 post is huge ... I am sure the next 18 months will be amazing too , I am happy I found it a month ago and so pleased to be part of this growing community !

Congrats on 7000 post you are doing a great work just wanna say thank you from whole community keep up the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58