STEEMIT: A-Z of Bloggers with 10 or more Blogs within the last 10 days. Checkout your name..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A-Z OF BLOGGERS AVERAGING 1 BLOG / DAY..!!

Yesterday I made a Blog of the top 60 Proactive Bloggers for New Users to check out.

Obviously I knew this would potentially upset a few but of course as you can appreciate there are just too many to name you all.

I have put together an A-Z list of those Bloggers that have made 10 or more Blogs within the last 10 days.

This list is taken from a total of 3,064 Bloggers publishing a total of 19,690 Blogs.

This 19,690 Blogs over the last 10 day period equates to an average of 1,969 Blogs per day which busts the target of 1,800 Blogs I was hoping to see.

Once again this confirms the growing strength of the Community.

Enjoy hunting for your name.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'm in the list:) But I can't understand if it's a good or bad thing... I post too much? Or I just post regulary and that'a a good thing?:)

It's a good thing! @stephenkendal is congratulating you for your active blog.

It's a good thing. I have Blogged this to show people how many regular Bloggers they are and I have used a 10/10 ratio. Minimum 10 Blogs in a 10 day period. In a few weeks I will run the same criteria again and this will demonstrate that the Community is very much alive and growing. You are doing great. Stephen

where is my name, maybe next turn

Es algo riesgoso escribir este tipo de post, entiendo que se basa en cantidad y no en calidad, y no se que otro parámetro se utilizo para escribirlo, a veces la buena intención no es suficiente
It is somewhat risky to write this type of post, I understand that it is based on quantity and not quality, and I do not know what other parameter was used to write it. Sometimes good intentions are not enough

Hey I'm on the list!

Good work :-)

Thank you. Keep the Blogs coming. You're doing great. Stephen

Hey, thanks for putting me on the list. I'm hoping to get to know more people and hopefully not post too much in people's taste.
Resteemed with love. <3

Awesome. Thanks for the Resteem with love :). Stephen

Found me :) thanks for putting my name in there.

You are very welcome. It should be the rest of us thanking you for being a part of the Community. All I have done is painted a picture of what the reality is and that of a growing Community. Stephen

Sweet! Thank you for sharing :)

Bright Blessings & Reiki Love <3

You are very welcome and thank you for the Reiki Love :). Stephen

my name is there awesome, resteemed, re-tweeted and I'm now following you on twitter as well.

AWESOME..!! Thanks for the tweet. Now following. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77