STEEMIT: A Blog for New Users to work out who's who here and who are the proactive Bloggers.

in #steemit7 years ago

TOP BLOGGERS

This is a Blog that will hopefully help New Users to STEEMIT navigate around who’s who in the Community and who are the proactive Bloggers.

When I first joined Steemit last year one of the things that I thought was daunting to begin with was who was blogging and who was not.

For me it took about 4-5 months to finally get a feel of who were the regular Bloggers.

I have put together this list of 60 Bloggers who I feel deserve a mention for their creative contribution.

This list of 60 has been extracted from a potential of over 4,300 regular Bloggers and obviously you will appreciate that I cannot mention them all.

Hopefully this list will give any New Users a head start as to who has been proactively Blogging recently and is worth checking out.

The list is as follows:

@slowwalker (25), @abdullar (48), @fyrstikken (25), @kevinwong (51), @sochul (28), @craig-grant (114), @jrcornel (29), @knozaki2015 (66), @demotruk (29), @krnel (25), @jacobcards (32), @lukestokes (23), @steemsports (41), @hilarski (38), @papa-pepper (58), @anagamidev (55), @doitvoluntarily (61), @etcmike (34), @penguinpablo (24), @elyaque (28), @steemit-life (23), @kingscrown (38), @tuck-fheman (24), @alexbeyman (24), @steemcleaners (28), @marius19 (78), @profitgenerator (28), @daveks (34), @rigaronib (29), @carrinm (24), @sauravrungta (32), @screenname (44), @me-tarzan (53), @l0k1 (25), @dwinblood (38), @cognoscere (43), @kafkanarchy84 (35), @chessmonster (24), @redpalestino (28), @moon32walker (24), @yoonjang0707 (30), @meesterboom (24), @halo (33), @fubar-bdhr (53), @karenmckersie (47), @mynameisbrian (37), @surfermarly (29), @barrydutton (61), @coachjin (28), @mallorcaman (32), @everittdmickey (291), @dragosroua (34), @ash (31), @alienbutt (53), @runridefly (62), @countryinspired (24), @luzcypher (28), @dreemit (34), @dumar022 (30), @steevc (60)

(*) – Number of Blogs made over a 3 week period.

As I mentioned earlier this is a pure snapshot of over 4,300 Bloggers and should be used purely as a guide for New Users to see who is actively Blogging, and in no way should it be an endorsement of their work.

For anyone who was unfortunate not to make the list, please understand that as the Community is growing with so many quality Bloggers it would be hard to mention you all.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Such as @everittdmickey with 291 posts , most are all just a 1 photo post , he is in my feed and posting at times one after another lol! Like hes on a posting spree, no stories just stuff from the web etc. Not even his own original photos ! Haha ! Just letting the steemians know before they follow him, i will be removing him from my follow list as its just to much clogging up my feed some days !
Im glad im on your list and thanks for the mention ! Wow 47 posts , i had no idea ! Thats awesome !😂👍💕RESTEEMED AND UPPED !

AWESOME..!! Thanks Karen. Keep up the great work. Stephen

it's called 'aggregation'. I see something I read on the net..and post it., "Hey....lookie here ya'll might be interested in this."

I spend hours every day, surfin the net, so ya'll don't have to...looking for needles in the haystack.
I get many compliments..
Very few complaints...

oh..by the way...I've posted three FULL LENGTH novels (original work) as well as dozens of other original stuff...you might check out "I want a boat"...(up number seven or eight I think...new one coming soon)

seeya.

Thats awesome ! Keep up the great work ans steeming on ! 👍😎😉

so you changed your mind about me being a bad boy?

I never said you were a bad boy lol ! Theres one day you went on quite the posting spree more then usual is all , and it was filling up my feed , i never said i didnt like what you were posting though , i enjoy reading quick stuff from the web and your right it saves me from haveing to go find the stuff ! This is why i said keep up the great work and i decided to keep following you just maybe try and spread them out a bit more ! Thanks and steem on !😉👍

I misunderstood. Sorry. When they come up with a 'scheduler'..then I can do the spread.
right now I post as fast as I read...actually I have to slow down some. It only takes me a minute or two to read the average article..then another minute to transmutilate it into an steemit post. I'm always bumping into that five minute thing.

Blue Collar Barry.

  • Not the most talented guy you will meet online but dang it, I work hard

LOL

Thanks Stephen.

How could Mr Dutton not be on the list.. haha. Keep up the good work. Stephen

LOL.

I love it. Always nice to hear from you man.

Be well and if you can't---

Keep making these fancy chartz!

"DUTTON FOR LIST #2!!" ... and @mindhunter too ;)

How is your week going man?

Have a good day!!!!

Have you noticed all the posts written since y-day, at least for me -- are now showing all $0.00 payouts? It just happened in the last half hour.

We all have reputation 25 too! HF-18 blips baby! Hold tight!!

I understand. I made this up and it is in a new post moments ago. (:

thanks for putting together this data for the community

You are very welcome. Hopefully it will help New Users to get a feel for who are Blogging regularly. It was always going to be a difficult one to put together as there are now so many. Thanks for your support. Stephen

Thanks for this post @stephenkendal. I've actually been looking for something as helpful as this.

You are very welcome. I have put it together for New Users to see as I remembered how frustrated I felt when I first joined. Hope it helps you to navigate through the maze. Thanks again for your comment. Stephen

You are welcome. I followed you.

No mention of me ? :( JK ! lol Good list.

I have been asked by so many people to put this list together for a while now and with over 4,300 to choose from I always knew it was going to be a sensitive one. Thanks for your support. Stephen

In our hearts, you top the pie charts...

mmmmm.....

pie..............

Great resource for a new steemian like myself. Will definitely check out following the list above.

You are very welcome. I remember the first time I joined, it can feel a little daunting at first. Hope this list helps smooth the path. Stephen

Not just a great resource for new Steemians, but also for people who've been around for a bit... but missed some great people. I find lists like this really useful because I tend to mostly end up reading and following people who live close to my own time zone... which is when I am also online.

Feeling like a redheaded stepchild :(

Wow, I crept in again, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83