STEEMIT: 500 Followers in 1 month..!! I love you Steemit..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

1,500 Followers



It only seemed like yesterday that I hit 1,000 followers, in fact it was only a month ago..!!

Today I have hit 1,500 followers and it prompted me to look back through my Blog, as I recalled that it was not that long ago I hit 1,000.

In fact it wasn't, it was only last month, and to put it into real context it is 30% of my Followers in one month against the ten months I have been here..!!

ABSOLUTELY OVERWHELMED

As most of you will know by now I have been absolutely overwhelmed by the support of my Blog and cannot thank you all enough for the tremendous amount of generosity you have all given.

I have said it on many occasions that my time on STEEMIT has been without question THE BEST EXPERIENCE I have had on any Social Media Site, EVER..!!

Some people may say that this is a exaggeration or an overstatement, but in the last +10 years I do not recall earning over $50,000 doing what I enjoy.

WIN - WIN - WIN - WIN - WIN

For me STEEMIT really is a WIN - WIN - WIN - WIN - WIN SITUATION and this was reiterated in a recent reply I made to a comment left on Youtube to someone who asked why I was going to the effort of handing out flyers to Students in Universities in the U.K..

My response was  very simple.....

"Thank you. Over the last few weeks I have spoken to well over +500 students not only about STEEMIT but about Social Media as a whole. These +500 chats are so valuable. Why?  Because it has educated me about the Market we are selling to. This 18yr - 24yr is the Market we need to tap. For me handing out the flyers is a win win win win win situation. The students win because they learn about STEEMIT. STEEMIT wins because it opens up awareness. The price wins because it creates a bigger Community. The Community wins because the reward pool grows. ...and I win because I own STEEM and Blog..!! I hope this helps. Stephen"


Once again a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for supporting my Blog and help making STEEMIT a true Global Social Media Phenomenon..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I hope your next $50k arrives in half the time!

I guess we love you too right? Keep up the good work and its a pleasure to follow you!

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

congrats and kudos!

Thank you and thanks for your support. Stephen

Cool profile picture, but mine is still better x-p

well... you even have it the username... dedication!

Congratulations on your success, you inspire us

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

congrats on all your success so far SK!

AWESOME..!! You can't beat some fireworks at a party. Thanks for your support. Stephen

That is probably the best Gif i have seen. The quality is great. Should be used on all of Stephen's posts from now on. Make one with his name trailing behind an airplane or something.

Congratulations on this great achievement , you truly deserve this....Keep this platform active with your informative post about Steemit growth stats.

It is my pleasure. I love doing what I do and it just makes it 1,000,000 times easier when you have the support behind you. Thank you and thanks for your continued support. Stephen

Congrat s great achievement
Happy to be one of your followers
As I have a lot to learn from you
Here I reached 500 today
So I am happy twice for you and for me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/new-milestone-achieved-500-followers-gave-me-the-freedom

AWESOME..!! Congratulations and a great milestone. Keep up the great work. Stephen

That's impressive growth on a steem/btc like trajectory!

Congratulations!

Thank you and thanks for your continued support. Stephen

That is amazing. Congrats

Thank you I appreciate all your support. Stephen

Congratulations! Very cool! This site rocks. I am so thrilled to see people putting out their best, finally, for a good reason. We are here to lift each other up. This site gives us wings to do just that. Rock on!!!

#payitforward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47