Spreading the love over the last 10 days. A huge Steemit Shout Out to SteemReports.com. If you haven't been on SteemReports.com I can highly recommend checking them out.

in #steemit7 years ago

Huge #Steemit Shout Out to SteemReports.com

Blog.png

Spreading the Love. A post for New Beginners to #Steemit

I just wanted to share with you a quick Blog that will help New Beginners on #Steemit to see which Users are voting on your Blogs and which Bloggers you are voting.

I am a huge fan of SteemReports.com and can highly recommend using them.

Over the last 10 days I have been spreading the love with my votes to give more people a slice of the pie.

The above chart looks back over the last 10 days voting pattern and I am now hoping to maintain a <25.0% Self Voting for the foreseeable future.

This is a great tool to use and I would like to once again give a huge #Steemit Shout Out to SteemReports.com for the application.

If you haven't been on SteemReports.com yet, take a look and have a play around.

It's great to spread a little love..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Member of the @Steem-Ambassador Programme

Steem-Ambassador logo.png

Sort:  

That a good update sir, I will go through steemreports and you are really a an excellent person and I know your hard effort in 2017 as far as promo-steem is concerned. @stephenkendal and @starkerz are those two names whenever #promo-steem comes into display.

Thank you so much and Have a great day.

Wow! Amazing!! Blockchain tech takes data analyzing to the next level!

Yes I have heard a lot about you in #promo-steem and now it is evolved into #steem-ambassador.

Thank you sir and lets make this journey special.

Wow that is very cool! thank you for sharing that reports site. I am now interested to see how my chart looks. thank you @stephenkendal upvoted and resteemed including a comment

just spent some time exploring all the charts and statistical breakdowns on SteemReports.com and had to add it to my bookmarks. thank you again @stephenkendal

I thought I had seen almost every site that analyzes Steemit but I didn't see Steem reports yet! Definitely a cool tool to look at. Thank you for spreading the love too!

I haven't heard of this site, but after briefly looking it seems pretty useful. I'll definitely check it out. ALso, props on keeping self votes lower and boosting up the community!

Thank You for sharing this excellent information on how new Steemit members can get started. I will be sure to refer any new members to this post if that is alright with you? Thank You for this post.

Steem reports us a great tool that all steemians can find useful. More importantly, thanks for all you do for Steem and your endless promotions. Wont be long until it really becomes mainstream.

you are really a considerate and caring person for your readers and followers.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Good, you know I have about a year and a half here and I had never heard of SteemReorts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80