Reaching out to everyone in the Steemit Community to wish everyone in the DigiByte Community a warm welcome to come and join us all on Steemit. Short Video. #Promo-Steem Killer Project coming soon..!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

On-boarding in the 10's of thousands

Regular readers of my Blog will recall that I have been working on the #steemtalent Project since launching it just over 5 weeks ago.

In these 5 weeks, a tremendous amount of work has been done outside of the #Steemit Community and the results of this work have been absolutely phenomenal.

Without doubt, the #steemtalent Project has been the best and most exciting #Promo-Steem Project I have personally worked on and one that has opened up so many paths to take.

One of the paths that has opened up is an extremely exciting one and it is this that I wanted to talk to you today.

I wanted to talk about inviting the whole of the #DigiByte Community to come and join #Steemit.

#DigiByte Community

I Invite the DigiByte Community to Steemit.jpg

Global active community for #DigiByte

Over the last 4 weeks, regular readers will know that I have been working on trying to establish the Global active number of users in the #DigiByte community and have come up with an estimate of over 150,000 active users.

In comparison, the active #DigiByte Community is approximately x3's the size of the active #Steemit Community.

Today, I am reaching out to everyone in the #Steemit Community to wish everyone in the #DigiByte Community a warm welcome to come and join us all.

How you can help

In the video, I explain what I would like you guys to do and should you support this part of the #steemtalent Project, I would be extremely grateful if you could hold up a piece of paper with the words....

"I invite the DigiByte Community to come and join Steemit."

Please use the following tags: #steemtalent, #JoinSteemit and #DGBAT

I invite the DigiByte Community to come and join.jpg

Each Blog/Photo will receive an up-vote from me and those that are creative in their invitations will be re-steemed on #Steemit and shared on Twitter with the following tags.... #DigiByteCoin, #DigiByte, #steemtalent, #JoinSteemit, #DGBAT

#DGBAT = #DigiByte Awareness Team

#Promo-Steem Killer Project coming soon

Regular readers of my Blog will know that recently I have talked about a #Promo-Steem Killer Project and I am pleased to say that details of this Project will be coming soon.

However, in the video I explain my concern as to whether the #Steemit Community is mature enough to support such a Killer Project as it would be on-boarding users to #Steemit not in the 10's, 100's or 1,000's, but in the 10,000's of thousands.

It is a Project that I know would be very successful, but one that would have to have the full support of the #Steemit Community, as I am extremely confident that it would have the potential to cause an excessive and explosive growth in account applications.

Thanks for reading and thanks in anticipation of your support for inviting the #DigiByte Community to #Steemit.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Promoting #steemtalent

Reaching out to creative and talented individuals and groups, inviting them to come and join the #Steemit Community.

Steemtalent Banner Footer.png

Sort:  

Hey stephen, this is tom from digibyte! I have been following you last weeks on twitter and replying to your tweets. You made me interested in steem and steemit! So here i am! I am a bit occupied with my job these days, but i am interested in sharing my travel stories and photograph with you guys amd girls! And ofcourse support the digibyte community at steem!

Hope you all have a good day and stephen thabk you for introducing me to steem!FB_IMG_1505016951451.jpg

Hi Tom. Welcome to #Steemit. Glad you finally got your account approved. Stephen

Stephen,
Posted and tweeted after watching your video!

InviteDGB.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemtalent/@etcmike/invitation-to-digibyte-community-to-join-steemit

Keep up the great work!
Steem on,
Mike

I have made my blog post about this initiative. And below is the link to the blog post.
IMG_20180727_072241.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemtalent/@yohan2on/inviting-the-digibyte-community-2018-6-5-7-42-27

Thanks @stephenkendal for this great compaign.

IMG_20180727_090050.jpg
I also made a blog post about the campaign and initiative... Please check it out https://steemit.com/steemtalent/@rotex/inviting-the-digibyte-community-to-come-join-steemit

image
image

image
image

Shared on twitter promoting #Steemit. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

Reaching out to everyone in the #Steemit Community to wish everyone in the #DigiByte Community a warm welcome to come and join us all on Steemit. Short Video. #PromoSteem Killer Project coming soon!! @Steemit

#steemtalent #JoinSteemit #DGBAT #DigiByteCoin

20180727_004747.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55