You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..........9 / 22 / 2016........STEEMIT WEEKLY DATA REPORT........9 / 22 / 2016.............

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Following and just shared on twitter Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Nice set of stats. I posted a post earlier on today about how STEEMIT has the potential to put Facebook in the dark with a +$500 billion valuation. I know that it sounds crazy to even think about it like that, but after I started to share it with my followers on Twitter they suddenly got what STEEMIT ws all about. It's potential is really limitless..!! Take a read of it, it may blow your mind. Following. Cheers. Stephen

Sort:  

sounds interesting I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55