You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: As the number of Registered Accounts punches through the 300,000 milestone, I am sticking firmly with my Minimum Target of 650,000 Accounts by Year End, but we need more MARKETING..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

"Why is the price dropping"? It isn't. The price is going up..!! This was less than $0.10 in March. It has gone up over x10 times since then. STEEM is still very Bullish. Stephen

Sort:  

That does make me look foolish lol. But seriously, I have been active for around two months and in that time the price went from mid $2 range to getting close to a dollar now and even dropping below a dollar in that time frame. For a platform that is booming with new users and activity that other cryptos have seen in the past two months is what I don't understand. Yes, if you invested 4 months ago you are thrilled I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39