Happy 1,000 posts to me. Do I get a cake. ;)

in #steemit8 years ago

CELEBRATION POST..!!

I have been on Steemit for over 5 weeks now and just wanted to say I have met some great people and have great followers.

In the coming days, weeks and months I will continue to cover the following topics:

BLOCKCHAIN
DERIVATIVES
FINANCIAL MARKETS
STOCKS
BONDS
TECHNICAL ANALYSIS
TRENDS
CHARTS
STEEMIT
SOCIAL MEDIA
FINANCE
MONEY
DEBT
BANKING
CRYPTOCURRENCIES
GOLD
SILVER
ECONOMIES

My passion for Blockchain and it's application to the Derivatives Market will continue and hopefully in the weeks & months ahead I will be able help and guide followers through this transition.

We are in Extrodinary Finacial Times and BLOCKCHAIN is set to become the nucleus of the New Global Financial System..!!

Sometimes I may bang on a bit, ask any of my twitter followers they will tell you I can be a pain, but I never deviate from what I know is set to happen in Global Finance.

The World is changing and BLOCKCHAIN is about to take CENTRE STAGE..!!

Thanks for reading and please feel free to share.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Here's an upvote for another 2,000!

Steem on,
Mike

Congrats on the achievement :)

Congrats! Quite an achievement in my book! I'm looking forward to reading more of your financial insights. Thanks!

Thanks I appreciate it. Stephen

Congratulation @stephenkendal
Am I yours 999 on the posts?

what a milestone, congratulations!

Sorry....but this here's whatchacall "the internet." Nothing counts unless it's binary. You've got 24 more to go... d;o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35