“DJ” SK looking for some Birthday tunes to rock the STEEM Airwaves. Friday 100 STEEM giveaway..!! (Part 1 of 2)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

FRIDAY GIVEAWAY


To celebrate our 1st Birthday I thought I would giveaway 100 STEEM in 2 parts.

This is Part 1.


"DJ" SK is cranking up the tunes and blasting the Steem Airwaves.

50 STEEM giveaway for the first 5 music videos.

Each gets 10 STEEM.

Paid only if it rocks the SteemAirwaves!!


To get the party started how could I not play my all time favourite.

ADELE - Rolling in the deep (Live Royal Albert Hall)


Thanks for tuning in.

Stephen

Sort:  

AWESOME..!! 10 STEEM is on its way. Stephen

Thank you, the second time your draw in which I participate !!

I'm Happy... :D

Now we're talking..!! A party is not a party without a bit of Pharrell Williams. 10 STEEM is on its way. Stephen

Let's GET this PARTY STARTED!!!

Thanks @stephenkendal

RS


Hi @stephenkendal, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Awesome..!! Thanks for the mention. Stephen

My pleasure.. hope you get lots of tunes :)

nice post friend

Kansas. Steem in the wind. I mean dust…

To represent Canada -- I give you one of the greatest rock bands of the 80's, some Honeymoon Suite --- Feel It Again!

I could also give you RUSH!!!! Geddy Lee lives about an hour west of me LOL


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75