CROWDSOURCED MARKETING: I have shared this on twitter and currently working on a Marketing Initiative..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT MARKETING INITIATIVE


I shared this on twitter earlier and just wanted to let you know that I am currently working on a Crowdsourced Marketing Initiative for STEEMIT / STEEM that I am hoping to share with you soon..!!

It is an initiative that will need a little of "thinking outside the box" but I strongly believe that with the full support of the Community it would be exceptionally successful. Very exceptional..!!

A marketing strategy that would need no third party marketing team.


I will publish the proposed strategy as soon as I have finished it.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looking forward to that Stephen!

Way to go Dude;D~

I'm very curious to hear what you're cooking up.

I'll wait for publications. Thank you. Inform us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65