BLOCKCHAIN: Despite last week's Hard Fork it's business as usual..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMWHALES - 7 DAY TRENDING


Anyone who follows my Blog regularly will know I am a huge fan of Steemwhales.com.

For any new users new to my Blog I strongly recommend that you take a look at their stats.

One of the most popular and most regularly visited is their Trending stats.

This is a great place for new users to get a good feel of who are the Steemit Trending authors.

http://steemwhales.com/trending/

For all the voters who have helped me get to number 12 this week I cannot thank you enough for all your support.

Last week was a tough week for a few when the Hard Fork delivered a brutal punch to the reward structure but for me it was business as usual.

Once again thanks for all your continued support of my Blog.

Stephen

Sort:  

Follow me. It is the best way to show gratitude.

I see your rep. also made it past 70, so congratulations on that, too... well deserved!

It looks to me like Steemwhales is currently broken. Every account is showing a red 'inactive' symbol.

Tagging @heimindanger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74