My bestie joined Steemit after using me as forward penetration.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @maryzenx I saw you in my followers list so I thought I'd say hey, I love you and to heck with down votes :)

smary.jpg

So a little about @maryzenx she's a great digital artist! I hope she shares her work here. She made this for me so it's ok to share I bet.

mary art.jpg

I only have a couple of followers but you should all follow my bestie she's nice. Thank you for your time. #welcomewagon

Reference:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stephenjameshall/hello-steemit-my-girlfriend-the-early-adopter-type-made-me-join

so as you can see, she was actually first.... all her idea. Thanks babe!

Sort:  

Oh gosh you’re so cute! I love you too. Art is life, I should live more. Thank you for the encouragement good sir.

Hey if you start posting I'll send you some of your #STEEM to concert to #STEEMPOWER!

(edit: you can convert it too.... at the concert)

Sure. Art and compassion are the only things I know better than my name. Start there I guess.

So? Where my art to look at?

First rule of steemit, don’t loose your password. Oops

OMG! She posted on my #steemit (moonwalk) (break-dance) <3

Hello my sweetheart. Learning steemit I see. Nice with the job post. Someone’s going to be very happy.

Yeah thanks there are some hack stars here. I'm going to do a "Remote" job post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30