What's Inside The Steemit Logo? I Found Out!

in #steemit7 years ago

In case anyone is wondering, I found out what's inside the steemit logo.

At first I didn't want to say anything. I was going to keep them all to myself. This is only natural considering I don't get any of them these days. But, I thought I'd be a nice guy and share the secret with all of you. Besides, they aren't everything.

It's filled with upvotes.


The gif runs a little slow but there is no way my computer can handle trying to fix it anymore. I tried to make this gif in Synfig Studio but I was having some color flickering issues.

So I converted all 480 frames to png and put them in Photoshop to make a gif that way. My laptop really didn't like that amount of layers and ended up crashing numerous times to try and get the work done. I tried it on my desktop was able to get it done, I just had to be very patient and wait about a minute in between mouse clicks every time I changed an option. So for the next one, I'll know to only do 15 frames a second instead of 30 when using Photoshop.

This is free for anyone who wants to use it.

Enjoy!


b14rlldlg

stephen-king989

SteemGig Commissions

Buy My Prints
Amazon Merch T-Shirts
RedBubble Merch

Sort:  

Thank you for the 10 Steem!!

That is worth $30 today! Many Upvotes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64