You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to demonstrate that the Earth is NOT flat!!

in #steemit6 years ago

You should try getting people to use a certain tag and make their own posts of the moon on the 30th - #moon30 or something. I'll set my calender to remind me to take a picture from Canada, if it's not cloudy. It would be interesting to see the results if the are enough people. It would be really interesting if the photos point towards the earth being flat haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah you are definitely right,
I'm new here and I've little experience on posting and very few followers, however mine was an attempt to attract somebody else to my channel and to this "experiment". It did not go wrong I attracted you with your idea, but what do you think I should do to get people to use #moon30? Make other post on it? A video? or using steemit-chat?
Thank you for your support, you are free to share this idea to your follower, I'm not envious :)
Anyway I come from Italy so in the Boreal Emisphere, and I've been a year in Australia, and was there that I
could see with my eyes the Moon in the opposite verse respect to the Italy. And also the constellations that are in common are in the opposite verse, that's amazing isn't it? So, if peolple collaborate shoud come out a good job!
Bye Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55