Steemit Shirt Available On Amazon Merch and RedbubblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I just got the email that my steemit shirt has been approved on Amazon Merch.

This one is without any caption and I'm still waiting on the approval for the captioned one. I'll post when it's ready. Right now you can choose between five colors; asphalt, olive, silver, navy, and heather.

I've got the price set as low as I can reasonably get it.

Only $12.99

So after Amazon keeps 30% of my profit for tribute to the US, I'll make about $0.70.

Any lower and I'd have to start paying you!

I've also posted this logo on Redbubble


As you can see from the screenshots, there is a bit more variety to choose from (16 different shirts) and they ship to more places than just the US. There are also a ton of other products available on Redbubble as well. So if you're looking for some steemit paraphernalia, head on over and check it out.


b14rlldlg

stephen-king989

SteemGig Commissions

Buy My Prints
Amazon Merch T-Shirts
RedBubble Merch

Sort:  

That's awesome news! Bad news on the profit :(

It's not about the profit for me. Right now, I'm more than happy to drop the price down for anyone who wants one.

@stephen.king989 love it will buy one thanks for the post

I'm glad you like it. There will be more to come for sure.

That's some funny shirt :D

No seriously. I like it. Even though people might punch me in the face :(
Cause this guy looks like he is laughing at everyone who doesnt know about steem heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81