Guitar Sketches

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I did some guitar sketches a while back. They were starting to get a little faded and the sketchbook was getting really beat up so I thought I would scan them. Might as well share them with the steemit community while I'm at it.

Hope you like them.


I did this hollow body sketch while working at a call center for Comcast, doing mindless surveys to people with a Comcast subscription. What a horrible job that was. At least I have this sketch to show for it.

09011318

 


This Squire Stratocaster was one I used to own. Just sketched it out one evening.

09011312

 


I also used to own this Telecaster. One of my earlier guitar sketches. I'm not sure why I didn't add strings!?!

09011304

I'll be adding some more sketches soon as I'm finished scanning them. Follow me if you want to see more.

Sort:  

Nice! Even though they're just sketches, they look clean, and polished... Good on ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83