You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living The Life of a Steemit Yogi: Integrating Steemit Into Life in a Way That Improves Life As a Whole.

in #steemit8 years ago

You are very inspirational, I'd love to read your thoughts on how we can be more aware of our bodies when using a computer or mobile device. I find the creative experience online I almost become detached from my body. So maintaining posture , etc becomes not so much difficult but secondry to the mental efforts.

Sort:  

Yes I would agree with you. Though with proper attention and commitment there are many ways to not only improve mental focus but also proper posture and physical well being.
Thanks for the comment and I will write up a post on that topic.
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51