You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Minnow Fund: Assisting Minnows Through Funding & Education

in #steemit6 years ago

As a newbie, actually i ve that fear of posting without being upvoted. Thanks a lot sir i came across this, i really hope this initiative is gonna be of a lot of help to us newbies. I ve upvoted this content sir and also ve resteemed, am following you already hope you do the same for me. Finally i am gonna make an intro. about myself and equally start uploading contents. I will really appreciate it if you from time to time check me out. There's just a lot to learn here on steemit and i hope you are goona be of a great help to me. Thanks a lot sir, for this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65