MY BETTER HALF

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear steemians

For the first time I made a poetry video with my mobile phone.  Though  this might not be what you are looking for at the moment but trust me its  worth your time

The tittle of my poem is MY BETTER HALF. Its all about ones believe and understanding towards marriage and devorce. 


Its quite simple and comprehensible, I just hope you guys would love it, seriously I took my time to make this video. Anyway do not forget to leave a comment here if this interest you and also follow me for more of my future contents and upvotes from me.


I wish to let you guys know this:

The purpose of this poem is not to hurt anybody, it is just a poem so I wish no body gets offended

.

Sort:  

Loved « my better half «
Keep the good work

Welcome to Steem Community @stephceecee12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @stephceecee12, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1523748028-4317958

Aww i greatly appreciate
I have upvoted the post and have followed aswell
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51