COMMUNICATION TIME

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians🙌🙌🙌

Good evening and a wonderful Sunday to you all from Nigeria😇😇😇

Ya Ya Ya, it's communication time, I kinda have Lot's of questions that really need explanations from everyone of you that are willing to help. 

But before that, I'd like to re-introduce myself and I hope you guys do the same here, so my names are: Ceecee, Stephanie, Cynthia, am absolutely OK with any of this names. And yep, of course am a lady😁😁😁😁. I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Anambra precisely for those of you who know my country too well. Hehehe, enough of that country shit😙😙😙😙, I am proudly Igbo😎😎😎😎😎 and my native name is "ogochukwu" meaning "God's good deed ie 

'ogo' -- good deed,

 'chukwu' -- God,

 but my dad fondly call me "ogonne"😊😊😊 because I took after his late mum......



So ya, back to business, I recently learnt about CRYPTO *and am getting interested and loving it and i won't be shy to say that I need help from you guys cause its still very fuzzy to me*🤦🤦🤦and that's more reason am here this evening, so i hope this community will help me out with every possible explanation concerning CRYPTO....



By the way, I am a writer of everything interesting, but I do more of poetry, I don't know how to sing😊😊😊 but I enjoy music😁😁😁 and I can proudly say that it's my hubby😎😎😎. 


So, If you want to know more about me, you can freely check my profile, probably my newbie introduce myself post will clear you on that.......




Follow me @stephceecee12 for interesting updates.... @writing, @poetry, @story telling, @ceecee's poetry.........poetry


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stephceecee12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66