Newbie here

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello and thank you Steemit!. I'm a complete noob here but I would like to say hello to all. I'm an engineering teacher, coach robotics and archery. My husband and I love to go offroading in our early Bronco. We also brew our own beer and breed and show English Mastiffs. Quite a varied life but we have fun and make the best of it.

Thanks for looking. That's our boy Tex. He's an apricot brindle.
Stephanie

tex1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome

Your post popped up right next to my new post! Welcome to Steemit, Stephanie! If you have a chance, upload a photo of yourself, or your dogs etc, for your post. More people will open it when there is a photograph. :-)

thanks for the advice... :) trying to do that now...a little bit of a learning curve here trying to upload.

stephanie

ok I think Ive got the picture posted.

Great photo of you and the dog. He's a beauty! Yes, the learning curve is huge! But, one small step at a time will get you there!

Oops, you have a double post of this. I don't think you can actually delete the whole post. what I usually do if this happens, is I delete everything from the body of the post, and put something like "Deleted - Double Posted By Mistake." You want to do that to the other post if has the least amount of comments and Upvotes.

ty for the heads up dmc :)

You are welcome!!

uuugggg !!!! this format has to get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91