You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP. 1: University of Greatness - Age is on Your Side Even at 70

in #steemit7 years ago

Loved this post. But I have to say it' not easy to be and live this way. I'm 68 and lift weights, learn everyday, and just signed up for a new masters class in tech stuff. Any of the meetings I go to about digital tech they're all 20 and 30 year olds and men, primarily. I'm the only woman most of the times. But I love this. Learning and growing is my way of life and my passion.

Sort:  

Hey @stellar500, i am sorry for responding late, and i am glad you found this article and learnt something inspiring. I sure agree it's not easy to be old and thrive in business or career, however with the right mindset and the steps that you are already taken i believe you could still do great in life. Please don't ever think of giving up or looking back. Condition your mind for success and that will be your portion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47