You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does cryptocurrency have a predictable psychology?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've been really intrigued too. Up to the point where I'm also thinking about learning more about it. I love when things are logical and it seems so crazy that this could be something that could be predicted, as you said. Which is probably why it's so interesting. Seemingly random actions having some sort of predictability!

I suppose it's kind of like chess or other gaming if you think about it. Instead of predicting "best possible moves", it's predicting the psychology of buyers and sellers.

Sort:  

I really like the way you put it, that's essentially what it is. The good thing is half the work is done which is trying to figure out a system. We only need to know how to apply it perfectly now

Yup, exactly! I suppose that's the fun part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45