Yay 150 followers :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my dear steemians My account reached 150 followers today. Thank you so much for that. I really thank to all whales and minnows who supported me. I am very happy to be on this wonderful platform. Every one is so supportive and encouraging. Thank you so much one and all. Keep supporting me and i will do the same for every one. :-)

stefensteemit.png

I thank @steemboys who sent me some steem on the first day i used this account.
And i thank @vannesavi and @yogi for the most number of upvotes on my posts.

Thank you so much again....

Sort:  

Congratulations) this is a good achievement :)

Thank you maxer :-)

Congratulations buddy

Thank you :-)

Congratulations!! :-) Very happy for you!!! :-)

Thanks nena :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66