Why Whales need to invest on Minnows? Be Aware of #ROI

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@stefen.png

Many of the Highest steem power accounts are being neglected the low power steemians, this happens usually, but they are missing the golden opportunities by doing that, I tell you the reason why whales need to invest on minnows.

  1. Minnows will become more powerful one day, but it takes time, Whales have to welcome minnows with warm upvotes and comments, as a starter minnow will never forget the whales who appreciated their work when there are begin their journey on his platform, so that you can win their heart and they will follow you.

  2. By upvoting minnows posts you won't lose anything you will get it back in the form of the curation rewards and you will get many followers, upvotes, and comments under your every new post. So you can build some strong network on the steemit.

  3. Check some whales who never comment or upvotes any minnows posts will receive very less attention.

  4. You will get everything in return when minnows turn whales they will encourage your every post with an upvote and interesting comment because you already won their hearts at the start.

  5. Many business organizations will offer free services and huge discounts when they are firstly started their business and surely they will gain the good customers and they will get everything in return.

  6. This process is called Return on Investment ( ROI ).

So whales support minnows invest in them by upvoting and encouraging them with a comment or suggestion, Make use of your steemit voting power.

Win hearts first money will definitely come back

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hey thank you so much @riosparada :-)

hey I am a minnow and getting completely ignored, I agree, I am upvoting posts for Steem Whales that I like, and reposting their good content articles, but I NEVER see them hitting my stuff. I have upvoted you and resteemed, because I totally agree, it is frusterating to see people making $20,000 a month here and I can barely scrape up .40 cents on my posts. I am growing and will find my niche soon, I do feel the system needs to be more balanced, the barriers to entry for minnows are really too high, they need to find a way to even out the wealth (just a little bit) to help little people along. I am not complaining looking for "free" money here. Just stating a fact as I see it. It is a bit like the US economy, is a system sustainable when 5% of the users are earning 95% of the money? I don't think so in the long run. Steem is still in "beta" maybe they will adjust some things to make it easier to get going. Anyway, nice post - good luck to you friend, I will follow you. Peace

@cryptoted I totally agree with you. Some whales are really welcoming but they are in very small numbers. I want all the whales should help minnows so that they can build strong relationship as well as they can help minnows to grow.

yes that would be helpful, I have never received a single vote from the whales I constantly support

Very balanced view on the whale-minnow relationship. Some whales don't follow minnows, which I guess could be to their advantage. Thanks for sharing :)

they are looking for short term results, If you need to success in crypto you need to have a deep knowledge of both short term and long term opportunities, This minnow and whale relationship is a long term process.

I agree with you, I guess most don't have the patience to build this long term successful relationship. Their loss :)

we minnows, we can help each other we don't need to beg upvotes from whales...

yes good point, although I don't think we are begging here. Just discussing reality on steemit

well sorry if I use that word because I know whales thinking that minnows are begging for upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69