Steemit is the source of your future Income. Do not ignore this platform.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi friends,

It's been more than a week since I posted a new topic on this wonderful platform. I have been busy with my regular office work and personal life. But I really missed this platform very much. So here I am posting the new topic now. I am in the Information Technology industry usually it's of one the top industry out there that pay you more than enough money when you are working at the supreme level like as a team leader, manager or CEO of the small startup company.


save-1720971_640.jpg


But there is no job security in this field since many of the IT jobs are in the private sector you never know when your company stops loving you and you don't know when you are going to lose your job.

Losing jobs in precision:

In my country more than 40K people got laid off from the top MNC's in the past 6 months due to several reasons. Many of them are in the process of searching for the job right now. Lay off are not new to this field, but it's hard to find a new job for anyone who are being laid off from the company.


girl-470690_640.jpg


Luckily I am still working in the company, but some of my colleagues are getting laid off due to the lack of projects and precision is hitting the IT industry in the huge way.

Then I realized the importance of the steemit blog, We all know every single post on our blog is the stepping stone of the success. Because you never know how much your post gonna make. Every steem and steem dollar is useful to build the huge source of income in the coming years.

Your blog will be permanent and no one is going to fire you as long as you are being good to others and when you are not scamming and keeping your blog safe from the scammers.

Stop not Posting the new content because Reputation Matters

I have many steemit friends here, but many of them are not active right now, but many other new users are making good money and posting new content time to time. These news users' reputations are higher than my steemit friends now.


sapling-154734_640.png


So I suggest you all do not stop posting any new post not longer than 1 week because you might be used to your normal life and you might forget about this platform for the long time. So always take time to post at least 1 or two topics in every week.

Thanks for reading. Have a good day :-)

Sort:  

Here's hoping the best for you. I agree, this is a revolutionary new platform.

Thanks. :-)

You are very right Steemit is Like a business. There are no boundaries of Steemit Business. You can earn more & more. I 💯% Agreed with you @stefen.

Nice to meet you. You are so right, reputation does matter. Best of luck

Thanks. :-)

Thanks salimch. Appreciated. :-)

Hey you! -;) Nice to meet you! Feel free to follow and upvote me, I'm following you from now on as well. Together we gain knowledge, steem, a growing network and fun!

PS: what do you think about my article The true innovative power of Steemit ? Do you think Steemit is indeed able to function as a crypto bridge?

Nice to meet you too. But i suggest you it's not the right way to promote your content. If you ever do this on the whales posts they might down vote you. Please play safe brother. Have a nice day :-)

Thanks for your suggestion! But I'm quite sure that my content will be recognized for its positive attitude. That's what I am about anyway: helping others, being nice and feeling positive.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @stefen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stefen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice to meet you. You are so right, reputation does matter. Best of luck

Great Post I will repost this. Super exciting to see the future of this platform. Im at the absolute ground level and have to do a lot of work to get to a place where I can post really good content. I have never been a blogger but would really like to learn the trade well. I am following you now I think you are a great example to follow and im impressed with your content

Salam kenal kawan dari saya indonesia, jangan lupa follow saya ya.!

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

You are right about jobs being scarce.
There are no jobs everywhere,sometimes i used to think that unemployment is only rampant in my country Uganda!

The more i read,the more i relaize how lucky we are to be early adopters here on Steemit.

Let us continue posting as we grow in the community.

Your blog will be permanent and no one is going to fire you as long as you are being good to others and when you are not scamming and keeping your blog safe from the scammers.

Yes. Happy steemon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51