Can we chat each other personally on steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-share.png

hello steemit frieds,

I have been using this steemit platform since 3 days on wards. I have a question for all of you. Is there any option to chat with each other on steemit? Do you think this platform need to have that feature to interconnect each other on this amazing platform please reply me in the comment section. I will be very thankful for your replies.

thanks,
Stefen.

Sort:  

Most people use steemit.chat, registering for that site with the same username they use here.

Thank you so much for your reply. It would be great if there is possibility to chat each on the same link which we are posting in right now. Any way i will use it for a while. Thanks once again. Have a great day.

You're welcome :)

Feel free to let me know if you have any more questions. I'm not an expert, but I should be able to help with most things.

Sure bruh :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49