Will you do this work?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 

If I post in my language, I will still get likes?

The obvious answer is... NOOOO! Because nobody will understand what you wrote there. Are you dumb?


Yes, no. But I can do something that can bring me more and more likes by the time.
I can promote Steemit and bring my brothers in here. 

I can be the one who made them win good money by writing.
Like that we can do everybody who isn't an English native speaker.

Will you do this? Let me know down, there.

Because...
I will!
You can give me a like and follow me ( @stefantanasa ) because I promise I will write for you as well, not just for my brothers.


Hit that button!!! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @stefantanasa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97