Why Steemit can be your way to get richsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

He is dumb, time waister !


Faradays when nearly nobody knew about bitcoin, one of my friend was building a PC. He was good at this stuff but I didn't know why is he building a such powerfull setup (for that time).

 He told me that he is mining. He is getting bitcoins for this thing without working, just leaving on his PC.
I didn't understand and I didn't want to know more. It wasn't interesting for me and I saw no opportunity to make money, just time wasted.

Now, after a few years as you may know, Bitcoin blown and now 1 bitcoin worth over 3.000 euros. Back then was waaaaay cheaper and guess who now have around 1 million euros. Yes, that guy with his PC.

Now Steemit can be the new Bitcoin.

 This is an opportunity to make money and get a living very easy and more than that. To mine bitcoins now, doesn't worth anymore, the electricity you'll use is more expensive than the bitcoins you are getting doing this.

Steemit is at begining and is improving day by day as bitcoin become harder and harder to mine.
Now, Steemit is the oportunity my friend saw at that time and I haven't seen it.
Do not be me and be my friend and come in here and do all your best! 

Create and bring value on this platform because you will get rewarded

Now or later you will be! Just do all the best you can.

Sort:  

Why don't I believe your story?

Well... I can do nothing. The only thing I can say is not really true is that we are not so close friends but I didn't say we are ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97