You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit New User :: Extremely Disappointing 2 Day Experience On Steemit ! 😒😔

in #steemit7 years ago

I can understand your frustration. Although there is poor quality work out there which outpaces the good there must be a way around it such as presentation and building a following etc Maybe see it as a puzzle that has to be cracked? The audience for your quality content is there, it's just going to come down to bringing them to it and then you get some momentum.

Sort:  

yes you are right ! the real thing is consistency with good work. Plus I came here just to write my opinion & blogs. I'll try my best to put quality content whenever I'll have time to post here on steemit.

Treating Steemit as a community & not thinking about the money is the best way to go 🙂 Anyway thank you so much for your input 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63