You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price is right... To post more!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @anomadsoul, thank you for your reassuring post and encouraging people to keep their blogs running and post, when people hear such words from someone with your experience and insider glance that brings a peace in their minds. It is like politics, we see now for example in UK due to Brexit, people frightened of unknown and EU citizens quitting UK leaving their posts uncovered that affecting the industry and the economy.

Back to Steemit, the people have to see it like in real life, like Zebra's stripes, there are black stripe but we know that after that it will be the white one. It can not always go only downwards now the Steem finally plateaued and this is a good sign. But how many people look at the graphs and moreover how many understand how to read them.

Earlier I wrote my thoughts on @acidyo 's post, where he express the same thoughts like you. I mentioned that artists community will slow down now because one of the loyal supporter of artists @slothicorn project stopped because the delegation has been withdrawn. And we know that @ocd-resteem stopped resteeming the arts already for some time.

The artists have been always weak part of community, their works sometimes recognized too late, like in real life many artists despite of been on Steemit for more then a year still have little of Steem power because I do not think that whales are interested in art. Although we all agree and can't imagine our life without art.

As to my blog I found an artist in myself when I joined Steemit on 25/08 (soon is one year! Gosh, the time flies!) and I will keep developing myself and share my adventure on this Platform that I believe has future!

Cheers, your @Stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46