MY FIRST EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit : a realm of power.
A REAL PLATFORM FOR A GREAT BEGINNER
The first time I heard about steemit, I was overwhelmed with an imaginary joy from the deepest part of my heart and then I realize that it can never be a platform for lazy people. I quickly motivated myself that probably one day I will apply for steemit and if I am lucky, I will cope well on this powerful platform. But unfortunately, I did not apply for several weeks yet I have been struggling to earn an end means but all in vain even as a blogger on relationship and joke articles. Anyway, I started blogging interestingly some five months ago despite the fact that the knowledge of this phenomenon is as old as my experience for say eight years ago.
AN ADVICE THAT REALLY WORTH IT
Come on guy make money with your talent! A friend was telling me on whatsapp. Don’t you say you can write? Why not make your talent count? After some weeks, I decided to try steemit. I was curious to know more about that powerful tool that everyone has been talking about. I open an account and read the terms and conditions. I agreed and hope for an approval notification. Luckily, I was approved some few minutes ago. I was overwhelmed with joy as though I have started making money already.
I copied my password and kept it as safer as any cash in the bank so I won’t bite my fingers someday. I didn’t stop there but still wanted to know how to use steemit in the best way and I discovered that the platform is not bias at all. The owners want you to do your job which will surely pay you. Just do the right thing and you will find yourself becoming a successful ‘steemer’ permit me to call us this name for the sake of this article.
MOTIVATION CAME TO MY DOOR
As soon as I was approved to become a member, something woke up in me that triggered me immediately to quickly compose this write up to stand as my first post on the platform. It is a living talent in me it can’t go until I am no more maybe. You know one thing? I learned something from this platform owner—if you are delayed for something, it worth it in the end. I was dreaming, hoping that my account will be approved in just one day but ended up waiting for several weeks.
Here I am today as a member of the platform. I can now post whatever I wish to as long as I am not out of the fold. Get ready to read more of my future articles.

n-HAPPY-WOMAN-628x314.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64