You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I leave my work to continue steemit blogger

in #steemit7 years ago

You translate article Indonesian to English, from the source:

http://strategimanajemen.net/2016/05/30/saya-tinggalkan-pekerjaan-dengan-gaji-21-juta-per-bulan-dan-istri-saya-lalu-menangis-tersedu/

Not indicate the source, is considered plagiarism.
Some tips to share content from @steemcleaners.

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Explanation please.

Looking to profit from other people's work, it's not good ...!


All your posts tagging #introduceyourself, it means misapplication #tag.
@steemcleaners always remind

Tag Spam = Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags. Using tags improperly makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please use relevant tags when posting! Abusing tags can potentially lead to people flagging you.


I mention @steemcleaners to follow up

Sort:  

Original author just confirmed on Twitter that it's plagiarism.

https://twitter.com/hermanyudiono/status/864084530163924993

@steemcleaners

hermanyudiono Herman Yudiono tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 11:46 UTC

@EoinCarroll50 Hi Eoin. Thanks for the info. I don't know her. Yes, she translated my guest post without my permission.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Looks like she has stopped making posts.

Coincidence it's my own blog in 2016 ago.
And now I do not manage the blog anymore.
Now that blog is no longer use me :)
thank you @steemworld

Can convince the community that it's your blog?

Sorry if for meyakin may not be able to!
In because I've forgotten his password.
It's been a long time since my account that I did not use again!

It says

Tulisan ini merupakan kontribusi dari guest blogger bernama Herman Yudiono.

What is your relation to Herman Yudiono?

He's my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44