You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really want to EARN rewards?

in #steemit6 years ago

@cryptographic - Sir in real life I'm a house wife... I had few crypto coins & thank to you I converted them into Steem, BitShares Sir... I can't understand graphs very well... But you helped me to learn what I want to do next... I know my vote power is not good enough to reward you Sir... But you never cared it... You helped me to learn & earn from your articles...
But few people started their dirty works on your articles... Today you decided to make a mechanism against it... I like it & I hope it'll work well too Sir...
If I have knowledge related to posted topic I'll try to give a quality comment Sir... If not I'll not comment you Sir...
Please don't stop posting Sir... Your guidance helped us not depend on signal services & invest on long-term perceptions...

+W+

Sort:  

I remember you telling me that before and am very happy to know that you are learning and enjoying the experience as well. Not to worry, good questions, honest questions, honest feelings, those are all quality comments. You don't have to be an Einstein to post quality comments, just a real person with a real desire to better know and understand the subject at hand and a willingness to risk asking what might seem to be a dumb question. Remember the old saying: the only stupid question is the question not asked! And thanks for the support.

@cryptographic - Remember the old saying: the only stupid question is the question not asked.
What a nice saying Sir... I'll try my best Sir... If you feel it's a stupid question please forgive me Sir... I'll try to attach to the subject as much as I can... Respect you Sir... I never found a person like you are doing on this platform... Thank you & glad to find you Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50