I'm here to help you

in #steemit5 years ago

I've been away for a long time I'm back now I'm going to help out everyone who needs my help if you need help with anything please comment and I will do my best to help you with that if I can't help you hopefully some one in the comment section will help you steemit is a place where you can learn alot of things and there are so many people willing to help I've met some wonderful people on steemit pexels-photo-406014.jpeg
Image https://www.pexels.com/photo/adorable-blur-breed-close-up-406014/

Sort:  

What's your best advice for a new user?

I would say just try your best to post daily and leave feedback on people's posts don't give up it's very hard in the start that's why alot of people don't stay around for long but don't give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72