Sort:  

7 day rolling value of steem has been decreasing; that affects your account value.

price has gone up from 1.11 to 1.47 since Monday, so it should satrt going back up again soon

thank you for reply; that should happen to all steemit accounts; you have the same remark?

yup, my value has gone down; price is now at 1.60, so both our account values should start ging up again

but I wouldn't worry about until you build a base and start making more od an impact anyway ;>

thank you for help

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

The little knowledge I have I understand that´s because the value of the currency change, and the value of the account is based on that.

thank you for reply ; the same question as stevescoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50