Steemit and Modern Slave Market

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

I have something I want to tell you. About the steemit community and the hoax they are doing. Some of the communities I see operate bots used to raise the votes of their members. The bot controller is an admin in the community. He takes donations of steem and steem dollars from members who rely on bots in getting a little reward for their content. They are raising their own whales and aspiring to get an immediate reward as the whales get bigger and bigger.

I have not found any rules that prohibit such behavior in steemit. Can be said until now it is still allowed. Just like some steemians who pay a few dollars to bet on the upvote market. This paid vote is actually quite effective for manipulating user earnings and reputation in steemit. It's easy to increase the prestige in steemit with a paying some dollar. They think this is a pawnshop.

I think this is an instant stupidity, here stupidity is rewarded with instant rewards too. As long as you are willing to pay properly.

But all the artificial growth is just a false satisfaction. It does not contribute anything that indicates a person's success in steemit. In steemit we develop ourselves. Develop our skills in communicating and socializing. There is an interesting growth in our minds by presenting the real self in steemit. You are not a robot just waiting for the appreciation from the bot.

I am not robot. I am a human being life by soul, driven by instinct, blessed with intelligence, equipped with passion. That's my life! And it can not be bought with dollars and can not be paid with steem!

I have the effort I can develop for everything I want to accomplish in steemit. For me this steemit is only one phenomenon that will one day end. I just want when this phenomenon is over, I have something being a progress in my way of thinking, my way of action. If I were my robot would end up in a dusty storage warehouse and full of soot. After the steemit ends I will welcome my world as an increasingly civilized human being, increasingly loving the progress of human civilization.

Sorry for those enthusiasts gathered in communities that offer fake dreams. To me, you are not a civilized human being. You are just a garbage of civilization. Bait the bot managers who bought your stupidity then sell it back to you guys. You are a slave to modern civilization!


Image source : https://realbusiness.co.uk/law/2017/01/26/tackle-modern-slavery-threat-reputation/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51