Sparkle of Steem

in #steemit8 years ago

This afternoon I tried my new projector that I bought from a friend, second-hand goods, the price is not too expensive. This projector will I use for personal purposes, such as watching movies and other work purposes. You know? I suddenly thought of a unique idea, how about I make steem sparkle of light projector. Let's see how I do it.

First time I had thought to participate Steemit Photo Challenge by placing its logo sparkle on my forearm, but the event was closed. 

Mmm... I don't have a nice camera to shoot photos of sparkle steem that I made this, so I use my cell phone and told my wife took the pictures. I hope my friends in steemit will love this. :)

Steemit Sparkle Logo in my hand

Refractive light on projector body and the walls

Another Sparkle

On my face

My projector unit. 

Logo Design

Steemian's... Keep SteemOn! :)

Follow Me: @steemvest17

Sort:  

Great idea @steemvest17! Up and follow! (;

Thanks @lordemau upv and follow you too.