You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention devs and the community! I have an idea I want to implement!

in #steemit6 years ago

@saragarmee This is brilliant idea, but I think you'll find google's API has usage limits. You would spend a fortune trying to google all of steem as posts come. Sorry but I don't see it working. The site used to have a service similar if I recall correct, but no idea where it went.

Handy if you can make it work.

Sort:  

Thanks, guessing you're someone I know IRL or you wouldn't be calling me Yuna and there's only a dozen people I know IRL who even know what steemit is, so I'm pretty sure I know you. To let you know, I changed my instagram after someone got really creepy with me. Email me for the new one, if you know me, you know the address. Nice to see a familiar though! Upvoted and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81