You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemthat

in #steemit6 years ago

It is so hard to get a post to gain traffic now. Recently I read that frequency is part of success of any news. Often outlets will drip drip drip more and more information over the day to make a story complete. Thus keeping people engaged and wanting to learn more. This takes skill, timing and a little luck.

Thank you for sharing this article with your followers. One reason we are building https://SteemThat.com is to help minnows earn more from posts. Over time as the community grows and members fund the whale pool accounts more everyone will see greater support. Thank you for believing in the project.
Helping Minnows Grow Is Our Primary Concept and everything else will come together.

Own A Stish More Upvotes Guaranteed.png

Sort:  

I am doing my best to let steemit user to understand the value of steemthat. I believe it is a very viable tool and I will continue to spread the news. I appreciate all the support in my effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32