The Steem Smart Podcast Wants to Promote You

in #steemit8 years ago

The Steem Smart Podcast wants to work with you to promote your content.

9e8e78264e92cb81337b22d797845455.md.jpg

Our Goal: To Grow Steem

We have a goal: to grow the Steem network by drawing attention to the most important issues and the most helpful people using the Steem blockchain.

We do that by publishing short, fun conversations in video and audio formats twice daily, 5 days per week.

We want Steem and Steemit to succeed and conversations are our niche.

Give us 10 Minutes and We Promote You

We want you to join the conversation. We’re looking for quality and timely pieces of content in any format from any user. We’d like to have you on our show for 10 minutes to talk about your piece, every Saturday between noon and 2PM Eastern (New York) time.

That’s it. We’re only asking for the chance to promote you and your content. You’re free to grab the video from YouTube (or the audio from our podcast feed), repost, share, download and repurpose it as you see fit (CC-BY license).

Let’s do This: Email Us

Interested? Email me a link to your specific piece of content at [email protected] with subject “I wanna be on the Steem Smart Podcast!”

I’ll get back to you within 1-2 days.

We’re excited and looking forward to working on this with you as we do our part to build the Steem network.

Thanks for listening to and following the Steem Smart Podcast! We appreciate it!

7492cf04110fab69946cc86c323af885.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome. I love you guys. I'll definitely be getting in touch some time.

Excellent. We definitely want to have you on.

Sounds like fun! But my face was made for radio. ;)

Don't worry, we'll manage! I'd love to have you on.

Man, this is the way to go . Awesome job! I'll get my shit together and join you all.

Excellent. I'm looking forward to this.

so tempted to get my knitting needles out and make you guys talk about them for 10 minutes :D

Haha, we'll put them in @piedpiper's backyard and take a photo with his new drone.

Lmao @georgedonnelly I want to see you guys try to knit before the needles find their way to the back yard :D

My grandma showed me how to knit a little but it was never my thing. She was huge into knitting though.

You are more than welcome! I would love some more feminine energy around. We'll knit circles around the boys. ;D
could you come on and teach me to knit in 10 minutes?

(I learned a long time ago from my grandmother, but I'm afraid I've lost the ability!)

I'd love to butI couldn't join in at the moment, my laptop would die screaming if I tried.
It usually takes a few hours to teach someone, but I taught myself using youtube videos,just search for new stitch a day's knitting 101 series.

Very good what you proposed I like, I love to accompany but only speak and write Spanish, I lamentablemete not understand English

Podemos hacer un episodio en Español, solo tu y yo, si hay buen contenido y si tiene microfono, camera, etc.

Great initiative and idea! I like it!

Will make sure to email you and would be fun to appear on the podcast! Warning though, english isn't my first language :P

No problem. We'll just make fun of you. Haha! Just kidding. We can be patient.

This is definitely something I would be interested in doing. I would probably like to expand on what I am doing in the Architectural realm. I'm working on some cool projects. When they are finished i'm ready to go baby!

Definitely interested!

This is a good opportunity for new writers to be heard. Going out of my comfort zone to drop you an email. I have never being in a podcast before.

Excellent, looking forward to reading it.

I of course would enjoy being a part of your podcast. I will just need a newer post worth promoting.

Great and fun way to engage everyone! Keep up the good work... Although I'm not sure how would it work. Is it suggestion to make short video with steemsmart audio and video style and send it via email?!

No, see the post for the suggestion, i.e. to send us an email with the piece of content you want to discuss.

Oh I see, sorry skimmed through and missed... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29