You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away $500 USD in STEEM!!! To one Person…

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well well well, firstly, I love your name, I have my hot dog lying next to me right now. Secondly what a welcome change to the desperate, greedy and self involved people on the platform that are manipulating the system and somewhat challenging the intrinsically good ethos of Steemit. I have seen you somewhere on the platform before, i recognise your profile pic. Nice to 'meet' you, and your mate in your avatar. Thanks for your work in keeping Steemit full of the best kind of Steemians. Steem on @pawsdog, I'll be watching and participating where I feel I can contribute. @steemsausage

Sort:  

Hey thanks, I appreciate it.. I get involved in controversial topics from time to time and get down voted by whales on occasion so that may well be where you have seen me before.. lol.. I thank you for your comments and and going to keep on chugging along till we reach our goal.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18