You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steemit, and I really don't like what I am seeing these days.

in #steemit7 years ago

I appreciate you, and what you do. I feel totally embarrassed that I didn't even know I had won a contest, thanks to your tireless efforts for minnows​. I only realised on boxing day that I had won a part of your 'get to know you challenge.' You made my Christmas​, even though it was some time ago I won.... that lead me to working out that i need to be part of steemit mentions. I am on this platform, not for money....but for content, I truly hope that you realise there are still some lovely people here on steemit, you are one, and I hope that you know I am too. Thank you for all you do. I appreciate it, and felt especially rude to have not acknowleged you on time.... and at the time. @steemsausage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42