SteemReports - New Delegation Information Tool

in #steemit7 years ago

In Steem you can not only use your own Steem Power for voting, but other people may choose to 'delegate' extra Steem power for you to use. Around 1600 (usually high value) accounts choose to do this so that they can distribute their votes more easily, in effect they are delegating curation to others.

I've added a tool which shows the current delegation state of any account you enter. It shows who an account delegates to, and who delegates to it, and is updated on a daily basis.



del.png
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/


@Ned recently delegated a large amount of Steem Power to some other users, and you can see his delegation above and here.


Please vote, resteem and follow us to for more reports and services, and visit our website:
http://www.steemreports.com

Sort:  

Oh yes!
Thanks for the tool
I have just checked who I am delegating to
And it works well
Thanks for your hard work and dedication

Is there any set criteria for choosing people for the delegation or it's just a random action?

Oh yes. People who delegate choose who they wish to delegate to, how much, and can withdraw their delegation at any time in the future.

this is incredible, only been active here for a few days but i can tell the intricacy of this platform itself will make it a great place to grow!

Very cool! I've often wanted an easy way to track down who's delegating to who. I'll definitely be using this. Thanks!

Great addition to what was already one of the very best app. I'll probably mention it eventually. People need to have easier access to learn about those awesome apps.

Thanks for the support, I appreciate that.

Brilliant, I needed this!

Great addition to the reports. I believe this will be used quite often by many people. It makes it a lot easier than searching through multiple places. Thanks for adding it.

Wonderfully awesome tool! So much easier than extracting this directly from the blockchain, too!

amazing tool @steemreports upvoted and resteemed volunteerly ;)

This helped me a lot but still need answers. I looked up @blocktrades to try and figure out more and want to understand how I can delegate to that account or get delegation from and how it works.

You can normally buy delegation by paying them with Steem/SBD at https://blocktrades.us, but I just checked and see they're sold out at the moment anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33